BruteForce AI

Upload your latest creations here.
Please note that by posting comments to posts in this forum you forfeit your personal copyright on whatever you post. AI Scripters reserves the right to re-use objective comments in script reviews without requiring the posting author's permission. Credit, where appropriate will be given in such cases.
Post Reply
User avatar
LightTree
Waheguru
Posts: 1608
Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2010 12:21 am

Re: BruteForce AI

Post by LightTree »

Thx for the work :).

User avatar
THE RULER
Guru
Posts: 651
Joined: Sat Feb 20, 2010 10:55 am
Location: FRG
Contact:

Re: BruteForce AI

Post by THE RULER »

let's add some pressure on it :P

just read: "monster mode" sounds cool, mate :devil
It's poison and it's blood and big fire, big burn - into the ashes and no return

devilhearts
Forumer
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Sep 27, 2008 12:25 am

Re: BruteForce AI

Post by devilhearts »

scripter64 wrote:The target -1 ally assistance probably only works with non-TSA attack methods like groups, by the way.
Sorry for the trouble :lol:
Can some give the link for BruteForce Custom AI 2.15 & ResonanceBot. Bcoz I dont have steam version of the game. If someone downloads it from steam & send it to me, I will be thankful to him. If you have some other good AI which plays African Kingdom & Rise of Rajas plz do send those AI also to me. my Email address is javedbond007@gmal.com

Thanks in Advance

User avatar
ER
Waheguru
Posts: 2764
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2003 9:23 am
Location: Johannesburg, South Africa

Re: BruteForce AI

Post by ER »

Please stop posting the same thing in different threads

Treat this as a warning :devil
Stephen Hawking held a party for time travelers.
He sent the invitation out the day after. Nobody attended.

Ah coffee. The sweet balm by which we shall accomplish today's tasks. ~ Holly Black

devilhearts
Forumer
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Sep 27, 2008 12:25 am

Re: BruteForce AI

Post by devilhearts »

ER wrote:Please stop posting the same thing in different threads

Treat this as a warning :devil
Sorry about it Bro ..

I just wanted to get the AI which is available in steam because I use a offline version of AoE 2 HD : Rise of Rajas. If some helps me I will be very grateful to him :rolleyes:

Can anybody please help me out ?

Post Reply